Unifor Local 401 Officers & Structure


Rank & File members are the governing authority of the Local and shall be supported by the following:


Executive Board


Jeff Nelson - (President) - Email: Jeff.Nelson@Unifor401.ca - Phone: 902-969-1944

Craig Murray - (1st VP) - Email: Craigjmurray@outlook.com - Phone: 902-388-1118

Christina Mill - (Recording Secretary) - Email: Christina.Mill@Unifor401.ca - Phone: 902-439-3171

Matt Hennessey - (Secretary/Treasurer) - Email: Treasurer@Unifor401.ca - Phone: 902-344-5277

Jason Landry - (Chief Shop Steward) - Email: Jason.Landry@Unifor401.ca - Phone: 782-377-4249


Shop Stewards


Executive Board are also acting Stewards

Jason Landry - (Chief Shop Steward) - Email: Jason.Landry@Unifor401.ca - Phone: 782-377-4249

Tracy Jenkins - Email: Tracy.jenkins@islandtelecom.com - Phone: 902-344-5300

Tara Davidson - Email: Taradavison2@msn.com - Phone: 902-432-0066

Craig Murray - Email: Craigjmurray@outlook.com - Phone: 902-388-1118